The Lone Wolf cup concluded this weekend. I’d like to thank everyone for coming out, and Tramps for hosting us!

The winners were Ryan Mandryk in 1st place, Cameron Carrier in 2nd place, and Sean Hooper in 3rd place. The full breakdown of the matches can be seen in this post.

With this, we say farewell to 7th edition as the Pegasus Gulf moves into 8th edition. Soon we will be discussing how 8th edition will change the future of the Pegasus Gulf Tournament Circuit. Stay tuned!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *